ACI Members

 

Members Representing Email
Rajesh Kamboj Technical Safety BC Rajesh.Kamboj@technicalsafetybc.ca
Mike Poehlmann ABSA Poehlmann@absa.ca
Chris Selinger TSASK chris.selinger@tsask.ca
Ryan DeLury Manitoba Ryan.DeLury@gov.mb.ca
Caslav Dinic TSSA cdinic@tssa.org
Aziz Khssassi Quebec aziz.khssassi@rbq.gouv.qc.ca
Eben Creaser New Brunswick Eben.Creaser@gnb.ca
Donald Ehler Nova Scotia – Labour & Advanced Education Donald.Ehler@novascotia.ca
Steven Townsend PEI Environment Department srtownsend@gov.pe.ca
David Brockerville NL –Service NL davidbrockerville@gov.nl.ca
Matthias Mailman NWT Safety Matthias_Mailman@gov.nt.ca
Blair Rawlings Yukon Blair.Rawlings@gov.yk.ca
Muhammad Wani Nunavut MWani@GOV.NU.CA
Shah Ahmad National Energy Board shah.ahmad@neb-one.gc.ca
Yanpang Wang Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission Yanpeng.Wang@canada.ca
Joel Amato National Board of Boiler & Pressure Vessel Inspectors JAmato@nationalboard.org